Final Aero Quarantine quiz

Bijgewerkt op

Hosted by Charlie and Alice 
TODAY – Wednesday 1st July – 20:30 BST, 21:30 Amsterdam, 15:30 East Coast USA 

The theme is bring your own cocktail – or mocktail for those under 18 so grab a drink, put on your best Hawaiian shirt and join us for the final Aero quiz of lockdown. 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://surrey-ac.zoom.us/j/8733620895…

Meeting ID: 873 362 0895
Password: RSAERO

See you all then!